2017-2018 HALL Officers

From left: Mary Ann Wacker, Patrina Epperson, Michael McHenry, Colleen Manning, Chris Dykes, Joe Lawson, Margaret Bartlett 


HALL Officers 

President -Chris Dykes, University of Houston

Vice-President -- Colleen Manning, South Texas College of Law Houston

Secretary -- Patrina Epperson, Texas Southern University

Treasurer -- Margaret Bartlett, Locke Lord LLP

Member at Large (2016-2018) --Mary Ann Wacker, Bracewell Giuiani

Member at Large (2017-2019) -- Michael McHenry, Vinson & Elkins

Past President -- Joe Lawson, Harris County Law Library

Historical List of HALL Officers ]


© 2000-2016 Houston Area Law Librarians (HALL) is a 501(c)6 non-profit corporation.  HALL (P.O. Box 61643, Houston, TX 77208-1643) is a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software