HALL 2018-2019 Committees:

By-Laws                                                           

Caren Luckie, Chair
Librarian
Jackson Walker LLP
1401 McKinney, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 752-4479
cluckie@jw.com     

Additional Member:

   Lori-Ann Craig, Harris County Law Library


Continuing Education

Andre Davison, Chair

Electronic Services Librarian
Blank Rome LLP
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
(713)632-8673

adavison@blankrome.com

 
Membership

Karen Kronenberg, Chair
Electronic Services & Reference Librarian
South Texas College of Law Houston
The Fred Parks Law Library
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002-7006
(713) 646-1725
FAX: (713) 659-2217
kkronenberg@stcl.edu
 
Nominations

DeCarlous Spearman, Chair
Director of the Law Library
Texas Southern University Law Library
3100 Cleburne Street

Houston, TX 77004 (713) 313-7328
decarlous.spearman@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Additional Members:

   Patti Curtis, Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

   Blythe McCoy, Thomson Reuters

   Mariann Sears, Harris County Law Library

Placement

Candice Kennington, Chair

Research Librarian

Andrews Kurth, LLP

600 Travis, Suite 4200

Houston, TX 77002

(713) 220-4083

ckennington@andrewskurth.com

Public Relations

Heather Holmes, Chair

Assistant Law Librarian

Harris County Law Library

1019 Congress Street, 1st Floor

Houston, TX 77002

(713) 274-5213

heather.holmes@cao.hctx.net

Additional Members:

   Robert Clark, UH O'Quinn Law Library

   Mariann Sears, Harris County Law Library


Scholarships/Grants

Kelley Bocell, Chair

Collection Management Librarian

Vinson & Elkins

1001 Fannin Street, Suite 2500

Houston, TX 77002

(713) 758-2125

kbocell@velaw.com


Additional Members:

   DeCarlous Spearman, TSU Thurgood Marshall Law Library

   Lynn Corbett, HALL of Fame Member


Archives

Heather Kushnerick, Chair

Special Collections Librarian

South Texas College of Law Houston

The Fred Parks Law Library

1303 San Jacinto

Houston, TX 77002-7006

(713) 646-1720

hkushnerick@stcl.edu


Government Relations

Joseph D. Lawson, JD, MLS

Deputy Director

Harris County Law Library

(713) 274-5212 (direct)

(713) 755-5183 (main)

joseph.lawson@cao.hctx.net


Additional Member:

   Katy Badeaux


Community Service

Mary Ann Wacker, Chair

Manager, Knowledge Resources

Bracewell LLP

711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300

1303 San Jacinto

Houston, TX 77002

(713) 221-1249

maryann.wacker@bracewelllaw.com


Vendor Relations

Colleen Pincumbe, Chair

Research Librarian

Thompson & Knight, LLP

333 Clay Street, Suite 3300

Houston, TX 77002

(713) 653-8765

colleen.pincumbe@tklaw.com


HALL Website

Richard Guajardo, Chair

Head of Resource Discovery Systems

University of Houston

4333 University Dr

Houston, TX 77204-2000

(713) 743-9984

guajardo@uh.edu


Newsletter Editor

Daniel G. Donahue

Reference/Research Librarian

O'Quinn Law Library

University of Houston

4604 Calhoun Road, Room 100

Houston, TX 77204-6054

(713) 743-1099

dgdonahu@central.uh.edu




© 2000-2019 Houston Area Law Librarians (HALL) is a 501(c)6 non-profit corporation.  HALL (P.O. Box 61643, Houston, TX 77208-1643) is a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software