HALL 2015-2016 Committees:

By-Laws                                                           
      
Caren Luckie
Librarian
Jackson Walker LLP
1401 McKinney, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 752-4479
FAX: (713) 752-4221
cluckie@jw.com     


Continuing Education
     
Joe Lawson
Deputy Director
Harris County Law Library
1019 Congress Street, 1st Floor
Houston, TX  77002
(713) 274-5212
joseph.lawson@cao.hctx.net

 
Membership

Laura Edstrom
Accounting Assistant
South Texas College of Law
The Fred Parks Law Library
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002-7006
(713) 646-1716
FAX: (713) 659-2217
ledstrom@stcl.edu
 
Nominations

Saskia Mehlhorn
Research Librarian
Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 651-3670
FAX: (713) 651-5246
smehlhorn@fulbright.com

Placement

Candice Kennington
Research Librarian
Andrews Kurth, LLP
600 Travis, Suite 4200
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-4083
FAX: (713) 238-7177
ckennington@andrewskurth.com
 
Publications

Barbara Szalkowski
Senior Catalog Librarian
South Texas College of Law
The Fred Parks Law Library
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002-7006
(713) 646-1724
FAX: (713) 659-2217
bszalkowski@stcl.edu


Scholarships/Grants

Natalie Lira
Research Librarian
Bracewell & Giuliani, LLP
711 Louisiana St. Ste 2300
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 223-2900
FAX: (713) 221-1212
natalie.lira@bgllp.com











Archives

Heather Kushnerick
Special Collections Librarian
South Texas College of Law
The Fred Parks Law Library
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002-7006
(713) 646-1720
FAX: (713) 659-2217
hkushnerick@stcl.edu

Government Relations

Margaret Bartlett
Information Resources Librarian
Locke Lord, LLP
600 Travis Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
(703) 615-1676
mbartlett@lockelord.com

 
Library School Liaison

Blythe McCoy
Librarian Relations Manager
Thomson Reuters
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77056
(832) 969-4884
blythe.mccoy@thomsonreuters.com


Community Service

Kendal Bergman
Research Specialist
On assignment at Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
LAC Group
909 Fannin, Suite 900

Houston, TX 77010
(713) 276-7648
Kendal.bergman@pillsburylaw.com



Vendor Relations

Colleen Pincumbe
Research Librarian
Thompson & Knight, LLP
333 Clay Street, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 653-8765
FAX: (832) 397-8141
colleen.pincumbe@tklaw.com


HALL Website

Richard Guajardo
Head of Resource Discovery Systems
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
(713) 743-9984
FAX: (713) 743-9748
guajardo@uh.edu


Newsletter Editor

Daniel G. Donahue
Reference/Research Librarian
O'Quinn Law Library
University of Houston
12 Law Library
Houston, TX 77204-6054
(713) 743-1099
FAX: (713) 743-2299
dgdonahu@central.uh.edu


Newsletter Co-Editor

Joe Lawson
Deputy Director
Harris County Law Library
1019 Congress Street, 1st Floor
Houston, TX  77002
(713) 274-5212
joseph.lawson@cao.hctx.net

© 2000-2016 Houston Area Law Librarians (HALL) is a 501(c)6 non-profit corporation.  HALL (P.O. Box 61643, Houston, TX 77208-1643) is a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software