HALL Volunteer of the Year


Andrew Bennett

Fort Bend County Law Library

2020 2019

Sabrina A. Davis Mary Ann Wacker

Norton Rose Fulbright   Kirkland & Ellis

2018 2017                                                
Heather Holmes Saskia Mehlhorn                              
Harris County Law Library Norton Rose Fulbright, US LLP            

2016 2015                                                

Laura Edstrom Patti Curtis                              
South Texas College of Law Houston Andrews Kurth, LLP               

2014                                               2013
Mariann Sears                               Susan Yancey
Harris County Law Library              Vinson & Elkins, LLP

Dual Award -- Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of HALL
2012 2012
Jane Holland                                Paula Howe
Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P.            Exxon Mobil


Mary Ann Wacker
Bracewell & Giuliani L.L.P

2010                                              2009

Richard Guajardo                        Pam Jenkins
University of Houston                    Conoco Phillips     

2008                                              2007

Caren Luckie                               Colleen Pincumbe
Jackson Walker, L.L.P.                 Thompson & Knight L.L.P.       

2006                                              2005                     
Monica Ortale                              Susan Spillman                                    
South Texas College of Law Houston          South Texas College of Law Houston

2004                                              2003

Riva Laughlin                              Barbara Szalkowski
Haynes & Boone, L.L.P.               South Texas College of Law Houston

© 2000-2021 Houston Area Law Librarians (HALL) is a 501(c)6 non-profit corporation.  HALL (P.O. Box 61643, Houston, TX 77208-1643) is a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software