HALL 2016-2017 Committees:

By-Laws                                                           
      
Caren Luckie, Chair
Librarian
Jackson Walker LLP
1401 McKinney, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 752-4479
cluckie@jw.com     

Additional Member:
Lori-Ann Craig, Harris County Law Library

Continuing Education
     
Chris Dykes, Chair
Law Reference/Research Librarian
O'Quinn Law Library
University of Houston Law Center
4604 Calhoun Road, Room 100
Houston, TX  77204-6054
(713) 743-2306
cdykes@central.uh.edu

 
Membership

Laura Edstrom, Chair
Accounting Assistant
Houston College of Law
The Fred Parks Law Library
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002-7006
(713) 646-1716
FAX: (713) 659-2217
ledstrom@hcl.edu
 
Nominations

Saskia Mehlhorn, Chair
Research Librarian
Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 651-3670
smehlhorn@fulbright.com

Placement

Candice Kennington, Chair
Research Librarian
Andrews Kurth, LLP
600 Travis, Suite 4200
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-4083
ckennington@andrewskurth.com
 
Public Relations

Heather Holmes, Chair
Assistant Law Librarian
Harris County Law Library
1019 Congress Street, 1st Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 274-5213
heather.holmes@cao.hctx.net

Additional Members:
Robert Clark, UH O'Quinn Law Library

Mariann Sears, Harris County Law Library



Scholarships/Grants

Andre Davison, Chair
Electronic Services Librarian
Blank Rome LLP
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
(713)632-8673
ADavison@BlankRome.com

Additional Members:

DeCarlous Spearman, TSU Thurgood Marshall Law Library

Colleen Manning, HCL Fred Parks Law Library

Lynn Corbett, HALL of Fame Member

Archives

Heather Kushnerick, Chair
Special Collections Librarian
Houston College of Law
The Fred Parks Law Library
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002-7006
(713) 646-1720
hkushnerick@hcl.edu

Government Relations

Margaret Bartlett, Chair
Information Resources Librarian
Locke Lord, LLP
600 Travis Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
(703) 615-1676
mbartlett@lockelord.com

Additional Members:

Grace Lee, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Community Service

Mary Ann Wacker, Chair
Manager, Knowledge Resources
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 221-1249
MaryAnn.Wacker@bracewelllaw.com

Additional Members:

Lynn Corbett, HALL of Fame Member

Vendor Relations

Colleen Pincumbe, Chair
Research Librarian
Thompson & Knight, LLP
333 Clay Street, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 653-8765
colleen.pincumbe@tklaw.com


HALL Website

Richard Guajardo, Chair
Head of Resource Discovery Systems
University of Houston
4333 University Dr
Houston, TX 77204-2000
(713) 743-9984
guajardo@uh.edu


Newsletter Editor

Daniel G. Donahue
Reference/Research Librarian
O'Quinn Law Library
University of Houston
4604 Calhoun Road, Room 100
Houston, TX 77204-6054
(713) 743-1099
dgdonahu@central.uh.edu



© 2000-2016 Houston Area Law Librarians (HALL) is a 501(c)6 non-profit corporation.  HALL (P.O. Box 61643, Houston, TX 77208-1643) is a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software